Skip To Main Content

Calendar

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
High School Curriculum Night
-
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Norwood High School
    • High School
  • Norwood Middle School
    • Middle School
  • Norwood View Elementary
    • Norwood View
  • Sharpsburg Elementary
    • Sharpsburg
  • The Norwood Montessori School
    • The Norwood Montessori School
  • Williams Avenue Elementary
    • Williams Avenue